+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Cant use LeakBuster Replay

  1. #1
    Newb
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    18
    PZ Cash
    1.40

    Cant use LeakBuster Replay

    I use LB X3.0.5211 ver for PT. Early is so good but now i cant use LeakBuster Replay(step 7 filter and step 8 Biggest Loss). Allways "Error loading hand". Plz help me!

  2. #2
    Administrator John's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    6,874
    PZ Cash
    1,157.53
    Blog Entries
    42
    Go to the website and download the latest version. The HH from sites changes from time to time.

    Leak buster for pokertracker

    Click download trial and install.
    The more you know, the less you need.

    If you are afraid of death, you will never know life.

  3. #3
    Newb
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    1
    PZ Cash
    0.07
    i have the same problem, downloading the latest version did not fix it (currently running version x3.0.5211), is there a solution?

    thanks

  4. #4
    Newb
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    18
    PZ Cash
    1.40
    yep, i downloading the latest version and did not fix it, too (

  5. #5
    Administrator John's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    6,874
    PZ Cash
    1,157.53
    Blog Entries
    42
    What sites are you primarily playing at?

    These sites and HH's change all the time. Most of them are covered, but if you let me know which ones you're playing, I can ask the developer about it.
    The more you know, the less you need.

    If you are afraid of death, you will never know life.

  6. #6
    Newb
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    18
    PZ Cash
    1.40
    i playing at Full Tilt. Thank you

  7. #7
    Administrator John's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    6,874
    PZ Cash
    1,157.53
    Blog Entries
    42
    Could you send me some of the original hand histories you have from full tilt and I'll have the developer look at it and fix it asap. It should be working with that site, so I'm wondering what might have changed recently and I don't have access to that site. Just e-mail support: support@acepokersolutions.com
    The more you know, the less you need.

    If you are afraid of death, you will never know life.

  8. #8
    Newb
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    1
    PZ Cash
    5.07
    Well, it also happens with pokerstars too in LB X4.0.5 (PT4). I have sent an example of HH to support.

  9. #9
    Administrator John's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    6,874
    PZ Cash
    1,157.53
    Blog Entries
    42
    Yeah, there's a change we're addressing on some of the sites. We have a new API now from PT to do this, so we'll be updating it so there won't be anymore issues when a site changes it format.
    The more you know, the less you need.

    If you are afraid of death, you will never know life.

+ Reply to Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts